Publication dates

Distribution is the first week of each month and is completed from Monday to Saturday. 
The copy deadlines for artwork are listed below.

DISTRIBUTION DATES 2021

APRIL Monday 29th March.  Copy deadline: Friday 5th March

MAY Monday 3rd May.  Copy deadline: Friday 9 April

JUNE Monday 31st May.  Copy deadline: Friday 7th May

JULY Monday 28th June.  Copy deadline: Friday 4th June

AUGUST Monday 2nd August.  Copy deadline: Friday 9th July