Publication dates

Distribution is the first week of each month and is completed from Monday to Saturday. 
The copy deadlines for artwork are listed below.

DISTRIBUTION DATES 2021

AUGUST Monday 2nd August.  Copy deadline: Friday 9th July

SEPTEMBER Monday 30th August.  Copy deadline: Friday 6 August

OCTOBER Monday 27th September.  Copy deadline: Friday 3 September

NOVEMBER Monday 1st November.  Copy deadline: Friday 8 October

DECEMBER Monday 29 November.  Copy deadline: Friday 5 November